Uncategorized

Lately

So much has been happening around here lately!  I’ve been feeling pretty bogged down with work and school lately, but I keep myself going knowing that it will all be worth it when I graduate.  Right?

I did manage to sneak out last weekend for some Halloween galavanting.  T and I dressed as Ash and Pikachu from the Pokemon series…and I basically got to realize my childhood dreams.

 {gotta catch em all}

 {lola bunny and pikachu are bests}
 {harassing kermit}
 {the deathly hallows and a funny face…guess which is mine}
{back to it}

What did you do for Halloween?? I know it was a week ago, but it’s one of my favorite holidays…I could talk about it forever.
Until next time!
Leave a Reply

