Crunch Time

Hello!  Just stopping in for a quick post; now that I’m nearing the end of the semester, I am down to the wire!!!  I’ll be spending the next couple of weeks researching and writing a seminar paper, finishing off two middle school ELA unit plans, and polishing off the final draft of a story I’ve been working on.  Gah!
 
While my plate is looking a little full, I’m aiming to keep up with posting here on ‘have heart.’  Stay tuned for some fun and definitely holiday-themed posts coming up!  In the meantime, here are a few clips of what {else} I’ve been up to lately.
 

{blurry jax}
I got to visit with this sweet boy while attending Thanksgiving Round 2 at my mother’s house.  He apparently HATES getting his picture taken…I was lucky to get a snap of him facing me!

{me and my T; lipstick- Maybelline’s Red Revolution: outfit-closet shopped}

 

{too ready for Christmas}


{sneaky}



{sneak pic of Christmas decor here at Apt. 1; candles, candle sticks, and wooden tree- pier1 imports}

{work essentials; find my marble macbook skin case in this etsy shop}

How was everyone’s Thanksgiving?? Any other students out there feeling the Finals Crunch? I’d love to hear from you!

Until next time!

 
Leave a Reply

